7s for 5 – Complete

£21.00 £18.00

Categories: , ,


This download contains all three movements of my Wind Quintet, scored for Flute, Oboe, Clarinet in Bb, Horn in F and Bassoon.

1. Allegro vivo

2. Meditation

3. Finale

The work is an exploration of timbre, texture, melody, scales and rhythm: I hope you enjoy playing it.